Out-of-District Students

Minuteman students can be residents of towns from across Minuteman’s District, which includes Acton, Arlington, Belmont, Bolton, Boxborough, Carlisle, Concord, Dover, Lancaster, Lexington, Lincoln, Needham, Stow, Sudbury, Wayland, and Weston. 

We also readily accept students from other communities – we call these students “out-of-district students” – assuming their enrollment complies with the Massachusetts Department of Education admissions policies.

To learn more about whether you are eligible to enroll at Minuteman as an out-of-district student, please call our Admissions Office at 781.861.6500, ext. 213.