Contact

The Minuteman School Committee is comprised of a group of 16 members, appointed by the Moderator/Board of Selectmen of the member town for a three year term.   Read job description for Minuteman School Committee members here.

Members may be contacted directly, as noted below, or through District Assistant, Elizabeth Rozan, at 781-861-6500 ext. 7449 and
erozan@minuteman.org
 
From the group of 16, three officers  are elected annually to serve for one year. The officers for the School Year 2016-2017 are:
  • Jeff Stulin, Chair
  • Carrie Flood, Vice-Chair
  • Dave Horton, Secretary 
 

Acton
Pam Nourse

2 Half Moon Hill, Acton, MA  01720
 

Lancaster
Jennifer Leone
PO Box 335  Lancaster, MA  01523
jenleone36@yahoo.com

Arlington
Sue Sheffler         
ssheffler@aol.com

 

Lexington
David Horton      
SCLexington@minuteman.org 

Belmont
Jim Gammill                                  
gammill.jim@gmail.com 

 

Lincoln
Sharon Antia
sharon.antia@gmail.com

617-593-0141 

Bolton
David O'Connor 
16 Coventry Wood Rd. Bolton, MA 01740   
978-779-5592     
david.r.oconnor@gmail.com

Needham
Jeff Stulin                    
SCNeedham@minuteman.org

Boxborough
Vince Amoroso  

Stow
Alice DeLuca

Carlisle
Christine Lear
120 Oak Knoll Rd.  Carlisle, MA  01741
978-318-0850

Sudbury
David Manjarrez   
978-821-1022  
davem.mmrhs@gmail.com 

Concord
Carrie Flood
1289 Main St. Concord, MA 01742
carrief15@msn.com 

Wayland
Mary Ellen Castagno   
WaylandSchoolCommitteeMember@gmail.com

Dover
Ford Spalding 

Weston
Douglas Gillespie
751 Boston Post Rd., Weston, MA 02493-1105
Gillespie.d@westonmass.org 

CLOSE